I'd like to cancel the automatic renewal of my free trial / paid subscription
All paid plans auto-renew at the end of each billing period at the then-current rate unless you cancel. Turn off renewal from Account → Subscriptions. Your plan stays active until the end of the current period and then won't renew.
To avoid your next charge, cancel at least 24 hours before your renewal date. Payments that have already been processed are non-refundable; see our Refund Policy.
No-card free trials don't auto-charge: when a no-card trial ends you won't be billed unless you choose a plan and add a payment method, so there's nothing to cancel to avoid a trial charge.
Was this article helpful?
Track the Flow / Trade the Move
Launch Platform